NordGen Skog

Svalbard Global Seed Vault

Besök oss på Facebook


Instagram

Rådsmedlemmer 2017

Danmark

Gunnar Friis Proschowsky
Special consultant
Danish Nature Agency, Nordsjælland
Ostrupgård
Gillelejevej 2B, DK-3230 Græsted
Tel. +45 72 54 36 79
Cell +45 40 46 32 54
gfr@nst.dk

Torben Leisgaard
Nursery manager
Frijsenborg planteskole
Søbygårdsvej 15
DK-8450 Hammel
Tel. +45 86 96 11 04
tlj@wefri.dk

Finland

Kari Leinonen
Senior Officer, Ph.D. (For.)
Finnish Food Safety Authority Evira
Plant Health Unit / Forest Reproductive Material
Mustialankatu 3
FIN-00790 Helsinki
Tel. +358 29 530 5055, +358 40 542 2493
kari.leinonen@evira.fi

Antti Lännenpää
Forest Nursery Manager, Finforelia Oy, Nurmijärvi
Kiljavantie 664
FIN-05100 Röykkä
Tel. +358 40 777 6680
antti.lannenpaa@finforelia.fi

Norway

Terje Hoel
Senior Adviser
Ministry for Agriculture and Food
P.O. Box 8007 Dep. NO-0030 Oslo
Tel.+47  22 24 90 90
Cell+47 952 16 167
terje.hoel@lmd.dep.no

Øyvind Meland Edvardsen
Frøforvaltning og foredling
Skogfrøverket
Postboks 118, 2301 Hamar
Tel. +47 62 51 98 70
Cell+47 995 11 266
oyvind@skogfroverket.no

Island

Rakel J. Jónsdóttir
Forestry advisor at the Icelandic Forest Service
Krókeyri
IS- 600 Akureyri
Tel. +354 8445548
rakel@skogur.is

Brynjar Skúlason
Icelandic Forest Service
Gamla Gróðrarstöðin, Krókeyri
IS-600 Akureyri
Tel. +354 899 8755
brynjar@skogur.is

Sverige

Claes Uggla (leder)
Specialist, handel med skogsodlingsmaterial
Skogsstyrelsen
P.O.Box 343, SE-501 13 Borås
Tel: +46(0)36 35 93 83
claes.uggla@skogsstyrelsen.se

Kristina Wallertz
Asa försökspark
Sveriges lantbruksuniversitet (SLU)
360 30 Lammhult
Mobil: +46 (0)70 2050453
kristina.wallertz@slu.se

Sekretær

Inger Sundheim Fløistad
Forsker
NordGen Skog/NIBIO
Postboks 115, NO-1431 Ås
Mobil: +47 452 27 021
inger.floistad@nordgen.org