NordGen

Svalbard Global Seed Vault

Find us on Facebook

Instagram

Henkilökunta

KasvitFast link   KotieläimetFast link   MetsäFast link

Osasto

 

Nimi & Yhteys

Informaatio

NordGen Pääkonttori
 
Direktör Lise Lykke Steffensen 

+46 (0)40 53 66 44
+46 (0)738 17 12 15

lise.lykke.steffensen@nordgen.org
 
Info
 

Economy manager Maria Sjöström 

+46 (0)40 53 66 49
+46 (0)704 57 19 70

maria.sjostrom@nordgen.org
In charge of the NordGen budget, bookkeeping and human resources. 
Info
 

Economy Birgitta Svensson 

+46 (0)40 53 66 59


birgitta.svensson@nordgen.org
 
Info
 

Administrative Coordinator Sara Ingelstrand 

+46 (0)40 53 66 56


sara.ingelstrand@nordgen.org
 
Info
 

Professor, Public relations, Svalbard Global Seed Vault Roland von Bothmer 

+46 (0)706 76 44 18


roland.von.bothmer@slu.se
 
Info
 

Coordinator of Operation and Management, Svalbard Global Seed Vault Åsmund Asdal 

+47 40 62 29 20
+47 91 36 51 66

asmund.asdal@nordgen.org
 
Info
 

Documentation & IT Manager Kjell-Åke Lundblad 

+46 (0)40 53 66 47


kjellake.lundblad@nordgen.org
Responsible for IT department. System Developer for SESTO, Documentation & IT. Web and database development, general IT support. SGSV IT administration. 
Info
 

System Developer Petra Bratt Stamborg 




petra.bratt@nordgen.org
System Developer for Documentation & IT. Web and database development, general IT support.  
Info
 

Server administrator / programmer Simon Waldner   




simon.waldner@nordgen.org
Responsible for configuration and maintainance of the NordGen servers and security principles of the IT infrastructure, and general IT support. Web developer and programmer of other applications. 
Info
 
 
Kasvit
 
Scientist Emeritus Udda Lundqvist 

+46 (0)40 53 65 52


udda@nordgen.org
 
Info
 

Genetic Resources Officer Jette Nydam Hansen 

+46 (0)40 53 66 45
+ 46 (0)702 59 90 18

jette.nydam.hansen@nordgen.org
Agronomist, coordinates the regeneration of accessions and the quality assurance work. Responsible for the distribution of seeds. 
Info
 

Senior Scientist Annette Hägnefelt 

+46 (0)40 53 65 54
+46 (0)760 06 34 25

annette.hagnefelt@nordgen.org
 
Info
 

Senior Scientist Ulrika Carlson-Nilsson 

+46 (0)40-53 65 51
+46 (0)701 90 60 25

ulrika.carlson@nordgen.org
 
Info
 

Senior Scientist Anna Palmé 

+46 (0)40 53 66 42
+46 (0)723 27 96 03

anna.palme@nordgen.org
Geneticist. Responsible for forages and industrial crops (for example oil and fibre crops and fodder beets). 
Info
 

Senior Scientist Jan Svensson 

+46 (0)40 53 66 48
+46 (0)761 10 05 48

jan.svensson@nordgen.org
 
Info
 

In vitro lab responsible Pawel Chrominski   

+46 (0)40 53 66 43
+46 (0)735 25 84 25

pawel.chrominski@nordgen.org
Agronomist. Responsible for in vitro laboratory where the vegetatively propagated Nordic crops are preserved. Works with DNA analyses of plant material. 
Info
 

Mol. lab responsible Karolina Aloisi 

+46 (0)40 53 66 52
+46 (0)735 25 37 34

karolina.aloisi@nordgen.org
Responsible for the molecular laboratory 
Info
 

Seed Store Manager Johan Axelsson 

+46 (0)40 53 66 41
+46 (0)701 04 31 86

johan.axelsson@nordgen.org
Manager of NordGen seed store. 
Info
 

Seed Technician Ingrid Munke 




ingrid.munke@nordgen.org
Practical seed administration 
Info
 

Seed Technician Annelie Thornberg 

+46 (0)40 53 66 50
+46 (0)739 09 71 62

annelie.thornberg@nordgen.org
Practical seed administration. 
Info
 

Seed Technician Hulda Götmark 

+46 (0)40 53 66 58


hulda.gotmark@nordgen.org
Practical seed administration  
Info
 

Senior Scientist and Seed Technician Mohammad El-Khalifeh 

+46 (0)40 53 66 50


mohammad.el-khalifeh@nordgen.org
Practical seed administration. 
Info
 

Greenhouse Technician Fredrik Olsson 




fredrik.olsson@nordgen.org
Working with cultivation, in fields and greenhouse. 
Info
 

Greenhouse Technician Jerker Niss 




jerker.niss@nordgen.org
Greenhouse and field work 
Info
 
 
Kotieläimet
 
Section Leader Farm Animals Peer Berg 

+47 90 36 70 94
+47 40 62 44 69

peer.berg@nordgen.org
Section Leader for NordGen Farm Animals, situated in Ås, Norway 
Info
 

Vanhempi neuvonantaja Anne Kettunen 

+47 90 36 52 49
+47 97 78 09 03

anne.kettunen@nordgen.org
Annen työtehtäviin kuuluvat projektien toteutus ja hallinta, pohjoismaisten ja kansainvälisten verkostojen toiminnan edistäminen sekä tiedotus- ja viestintäalan tehtävät. 
Info
 

Senior Scientist Linn Fenna Groeneveld 

+47 40 55 76 52


linn.groeneveld@nordgen.org
Biologist. Manages projects and administers research networks. 
Info
 
 
Metsä
 
Senior Adviser Kjersti Bakkebø Fjellstad 


+47 90 50 66 61

kjersti.fjellstad@nordgen.org
 
Info
 

Senior Scientist Jørn Henrik Sønstebø 


+47 90 23 50 31

jorn.henrik.sonstebo@nordgen.org
 
Info